62e3b96bad · chore(release): v0.8.3 version bump + changelog (#46) · Updated 2026-09-30 12:29:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?