f8be618774 · Mirror ZMK reusable workflow build-user-config.yml @ v0.3.0 · Updated 2026-08-18 15:02:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?